Love

Hello everyone 🙂
I am currently sitting in my chair, in our house gallery in the dusk.

Last week was,again (I really sound depressing,but I am actually a very positive person,I promise)  a bit rough on me.

My dog Bea (beautiful white samoyed) of 12 years got ill. It was very serious and very sudden. I was afraid that she is in pain,and as she was 12 years old,the surgery was very risky and could have brought her even more pain. So,my family and I decided to put her to sleep. It was a very emotional moment for me and that whole week I felt like I was in a trance. I’ve had her since I was very little and this came as a shock to the whole family. We buried her on the hill,on the entrance to the forest. I will forever miss her,but I know that she is in a better place now,without any pain.

I am feeling better this week. I still call her ,out of habit before realising my mistake. And sometimes, my eye catches a glimpse of white fur in our yard like she is playing hide and seek with me. I have realised that I was spiraling down and that my health could get shaken again,so I made an effort to stay positive and to have only good memories of her.

I hope my next post will be filled with photos again and I hope I didn’t make you feel depressed while reading my posts. I really want this blog to be a place where people can feel happy and inspired instead of sad. But I also want to share some personal things that I cannot avoid.

So,from now on let’s focus on happy thoughts 🙂

Love you all

Leave a Reply

