Dawn

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m very sorry for being away for so long,but I will try to post more even though I am quite busy atm ๐Ÿ™‚

If everything goes well, I should publish a new chapter of my story tonight (or tomorrow morning) so watch out for that ๐Ÿ˜€

So I got nominated for Liebster award by lovely Raashi fromย http://raashiagarwal.blogspot.com/ . Basically you answer ten questions and then you ask another 10 questions along with nominated more bloggers. I am sorry, but it seems that all bloggers who visit my blog have already been nominated for this so I will just answer some of the questions I got ๐Ÿ˜€

1. What is your favourite quote?
Well,I do have a few. But my recent favourite one is from the book ” A Dance with Dragons” – ย โ€œKnowledge is a Weapon, Jon. Arm yourself well before you ride forth to Battle.โ€
2. What’s your favourite song (or a few favourite songs) at the moment?
Hmm… There is a song that is stuck in my head for a few days now(not my favourite one though) and it is Crying lightning by Arctic Monkeys. And my favourite one is probably Ticking bomb by Aloe Blacc and I by Taeyeon.
3. What was the last photo you took with your phone?
A flower arrangement that my mom put together ๐Ÿ˜€
4. Who was the last person who sent you a text message?
My friend.
5. Has October been a good month for you so far? ๐Ÿ™‚
It has been good but it could have better (I guess it could have been worse too haha).
6. Do you have any nicknames?
Almost everyone that I know calls me Rory. ๐Ÿ˜€
7. What’s your favourite dessert?
Ice cream, watermelon,turkish lokum… (there are a lot more hahah)
8. If you could have a superpower, what would it be?
Flying!
9. Has there been one blogging experience or post specifically that you’re really proud of?
I think I am most proud of my story that has been slowly posted on the internet. Because I am translating it from Croatian it takes me a while to make it sound right in English.
10. How would you like to be remembered by others?
As a person who never died ๐Ÿ˜€ Hahah, I think , as a person with great imagination.
Again,thank you for nominating me.
These next photos are just the ones I took recentlyย ( some of them are already posted on my Instagram) :
1ย 2
4 thoughts on “Dawn

  1. Awww I just loved reading your responses Roberta (or do you prefer Rory?). Your quote is brilliant and I love Aloe Blacc. Aww, I hope November is even better for you! Oh my goodness, that makes your stories even more impressive – youโ€™re so hardworking and talented!
    And you most definitely do have a great imagination ๐Ÿ™‚

    I have a bit of a busy weekend coming up so I can’t wait to read your new post at the end of it! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Raashi
    http://raashiagarwal.blogspot.com.au

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rory will do ๐Ÿ˜€
      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I did not publish it on the weekend because I was very busy and on top of that I managed to get ill x) But today is my day haha so I hope I will do it tonight ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

